CYNTHYA
 
     
 
ID C0167
Age 38
Date of Birth 1979-02-22
Country Peru
State Outside US
Region Lima
City Lima
Add to favorites
 
Send a message
 
View video
 
   
   
Open Miniprofile  
 

 
     
 
  CYNTHYA
 
     
 
1  
Marital Status   divorced
2  
Do you have children?   Yes, at home.
3  
Do you want have children?   Yes
4  
Ethnicity   hispanic
5  
Occupation or Job   Stylist
6  
Height   5'1" - 155
7  
Weight   128 lbs- 58
8  
Hair color   dark brown
9  
Eye color   brown
10  
Faith /Religion   No faith/religion
11  
Star sign   pisces (Feb19-March20)
12  
What it is your native language?   Spanish
13  
What other languages do you speak?   English - good
14  
How often do you smoke?   never, I don't mind others smoking
15  
Do you drink?   Socially
16  
Do you like pets?   Yes, I do.
17  
What are you looking for in your perfect match?   I would love to meet a man who is funny, honest, responsible. Someone who likes to work for a better life, also romantic. I admire a man who has clear goals in his life. I don't look for a perfect man, I just want a man who loves me as I'm and wants a lasting relationship.
18  
Tell us more about you: qualities, hobbies, job, goals, expectations, dreams ..   I'm a nice woman, nice person, very romantic and passionate. I like running and work out at Gym. I love the summer. Also I love to traveling. I'm a simple person, with a good senses of humor and friendly personality. I have a son that is a wonderful kid. I love my family, we are a united and hardworking people. I think family is the most important thing we have in our lives. I feel lucky to have my family.I value the honesty as a very important value in our daily life. I enjoy running, work out, listen music, cooking, watching movies. I like to spend time with my son, or help him with his homework. My favorite music is Romantic, Rock, Latin Music. My favorite movies are Star Trek, the newspaper, the Gladiator, King Arthur. My favorite sport to watch is Volleyball, Swimming institutes Dances. My favorite sport to play is Aerobics, running, long walks on the beach, swimming. My favorite flower is I like purple tulips, fuccias, white petunias. In my spare time, I like Going to the beach, watching movies, cleaning, cooking. In childhood, I dreamed of becoming With having a large family and have many children. 10 years from now, I would like Being with my partner who loves me and I love him. My first memory is When my son was born Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit New Zealand, Australia, Scotland, Denmark, England. My friends call me Cyntya My first kiss was when I was 16 years old My favorite season is Summer My favorite food to eat is Italiana, China y peruana. My favorite food to make is Italiana, Peruan y otros. Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island My partner, a knife and a lighter. If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live This Era I dislike The noise, deceit, envy, lying. My worst characteristic is that Trust too much. But I think there is honest people yet. If there is anything I would do over again in my life, Have again 17 years old. The most important thing that makes a house a home Love, patience, understanding and sincerity.