FIORELLA
 
     
 
ID C1261
Age 39
Date of Birth 1978-06-16
Country Peru
State Outside US
Region Lima
City Lima
Add to favorites
 
Send a message
 
View video
   
   
Open Miniprofile  
 

 
     
 
  FIORELLA
 
     
 
1  
Marital Status   single
2  
Do you have children?   No
3  
Do you want have children?   Yes
4  
Ethnicity   hispanic
5  
Occupation or Job   Translator
6  
Height   5'5" - 165
7  
Weight   128 lbs- 58
8  
Hair color   black
9  
Eye color   brown
10  
Faith /Religion   Catholic
11  
Star sign   gemini (May21-Jun21)
12  
What it is your native language?   Spanish
13  
What other languages do you speak?   English - Excellent
14  
How often do you smoke?   never, I don't mind others smoking
15  
Do you drink?   Never
16  
Do you like pets?   Yes, I do.
17  
What are you looking for in your perfect match?   I would like to find someone very optimistic as me someone we can have chemistry to one another someone who do not smoke and do not drink maybe occaccionaly could be ok. Someone very hard working with a good heart Catholic someone we can get along with. With family values,respectful,friendly,who hates lies i dislike lies. Basically i am looking for a honest man with serious purpose to form a relationship i would like this man can complete my life with God blessing.
18  
Tell us more about you: qualities, hobbies, job, goals, expectations, dreams ..   I am a very optimistic person, one of my dreams is to find someone sincere who can stand by me in good and bad situation i love languages it was one of my favoritues when i was at colleage curruntly i speak english,french and spanish. I have a wonderful family my parents are all for me and support me everyday. I am a joyful woman i have no bad habits i dont smoke dont drink i love to do sports walk around the park breath fresh air i am a very resposable person, home loving , calm and with a great heart. I love to do sports 3 times per week i also love to go to the cinema and see fiction and be with family all time i can and i am able. My favorite music is Pop, romantic, rock and roll. My favorite movies are Transformers, Batman, Kunfu Panda, Rio, Dragon Ball Z. My favorite sport to watch is Running and volleyball. My favorite sport to play is Running and volleyball. My favorite flower is Roses. In my spare time, I like Read, write stories, history. In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Crew cab, translator. 10 years from now, I would like Having my children. My first memory is Having spent my childhood in a field with my family. Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Disneyland, England, USA, Paris. My friends call me Fiorella My first kiss was when I was 18 years old. My favorite season is Spring. My favorite food to eat is Ceviche, Arroz con pollo. My favorite food to make is Causa. Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island First Aid Kit First Aid, water and food. If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Winter, spring. I dislike The lies and hypocrisy. My worst characteristic is that I'm a little bit stubborn. If there is anything I would do over again in my life, Studying psychology, graphic design. The most important thing that makes a house a home Mutual respect and talk each other to be happy in a home.